

## **DELHI SCHOOL OF JOURNALISM (DSJ)**

(Faculty of Social Sciences)

## **University of Delhi**





Date: 24.02.2023

## **Notice**

The Admission Committee of Under Graduate and Post Graduate Courses of Five Year Integrated Programme in Journalism and Master of Journalism has been set up under the guidance of Honorary Director, DSJ Prof. J. P. Dubey. The details of the members in the committee are as under:

S.No.	Name	Designation		Email	Mobile No.
1.	Namit Vikram Singh	Convener,	Admission	nams.namit@gmail.com	9599756496
		Committee UG & PG		_	
2.	Shipra Raj	Member,	Admission	shipraraj87@gmail.com	9717237898
		Committee UG & PG		1 ) 8	
3.	Vikas Singh	Member,	Admission	vsingh@dsj.du.ac.in	9716561011
		Committee UG & PG			
4.	Nand Kishor	Member,	Admission	nandkishor71@gmail.co	7838053135
		Committee UG & PG		m	
5.	Garima Dutt	Helpdesk		gdutt@dsj.du.ac.in	9667080443
6.	Yogesh Paswan	Sub-Committee, Helpdesk		yppyogesh9@gmail.com	9911395971
7.	Mayank Khari	Grievance	Redressal	kkhari95@gmail.com	8447215589
		Committee		_	
8.	Mayanglambam	Sub-Committee,	Grievance	chonbimol@yahoo.com	9958812676
	Singh	Redressal Committee		·	

Honorary Director (DSJ) Delhi School of Journalism

Prof. J. P. Dubey Honorary Director Delhi School of Journalism University of Delhi